Louth Contemporary Music Society

LCMS Members November 2022

Trish Lambe (Chair)
Alannagh Brennan
Ciaran Ó’Meachair
Paul Campbell

Louth Contemporary Music is governed by a voluntary board, see list above and biographies below:

Ciarán Ó Meachair
Ciarán Ó Meachair: Composer, Musician, Installation Artist, TD, CD. Composer, Musician, Installation Artist.Coláiste Eoin

Alannagh Brennan is an expert in multiple fields across communications and creative multimedia. Currently focusing on Social Media Marketing, Design and Photography. She is a graduate of the creative media department of the Dundalk Institute of Technology.

Trish Lambe
Trish Lambe, curator at the Gallery of Photography Ireland. Currently working as part of the curatorial team for the In Our Own Image, the first comprehensive survey of photographic practices in Ireland programme, presented by Gallery of Photography Ireland as a series of chapters in 2022. Previous Experience: Member of the Board of Belfast Photo Festival 2017 – 2022; Member of the Steering Committee of the Making the Future project.Member of Steering Committee of the National Campaign for the Arts 2017

Paul Campbell is a graduate of DkIT, a composer, musician and music educator based in Co.Louth with a particular interest in music technology and soundtracks

Louth Contemporary Music is committed to good governance and has begun the process of implementing and complying with the Governance Code.

Artistic Director and non board member
Eamonn Quinn

Teach Trudy Teoranta
Sean McKinney
Louth Contemporary Music LTD’s Annual Accounts for 2021 are available here